Unlucky

One of my worst traits is that I’m both clumsy and rather unlucky.

It’s true.

Today I tried to buy a snack from the vending machine and my snack ended up getting stuck on the rack and for about ten minutes I was throwing myself at the machine to “not waste my money” and creating a mockery of myself and a humorous situation for others (I mean ghosts, nobody happened to see the spectacle).

And to make things even worse it was supposed to be a sunny day and naturally I was wearing my summer clothes when a torrent of water hit me and left me stunned as lightning cracked the sky and I was running for my life. (The lightning was nowhere near me, but since I’m accident-prone I have to be cautious).

And what’s worse.

Apparently I’m “really cute” when I’m freaked out.

Leave a Reply

