Haircut

One of the hardest things for me to do is get my haircut.

It’s true.

I have such an issue sitting down for long periods of time and I’m convinced that no matter how my hair is or my make up ill never look normal or something like that.

So I went into the barber shop thinking just that. I had a pixie cut in my hand and I gave it to the barber.

“Your hair…”

“Chop it all off,” I said rudely. The more she waited the more I might change my mind.

Thirty minutes later with my eyes closed and about five inches of my hair scattered about the ground around me I opened my eyes.

Perhaps there’s a haircut for everybody?

Leave a Reply

