In love

Oh my oh my oh my oh my oh my. I think I’m in love with:

Shunsuke the Pomeranian (ポメラニアン 俊介)

I mean I have two dogs already but my unhealthy obsession with teddy bears just went off the charts when I saw his little smiling face at me, wanting to hug and hold him.

Supposedly, when you look at cute things your concentration goes up. I sure hope the owner is the most productive person on the planet!

Leave a Reply

