100 and changes

I’ve hit a mile marker I’d never think I’d see. 100 non-consecutive posts. I guess Nows the time to put some changes down since I began this project:

+I have a job
+I have been happier than I have ever been in a long while
+my confidence levels shot up.
+I have been able to assert my opinion a little better.
+I’ve been drawing/ painting a lot more since I started.
+I’ve been attracting the attention of guys.
+i have no clue what other changes I’ve submitted myself to.

Leave a Reply

