Changes

Quite honestly my lack of posts have an adequate reasoning behind them.

A lot has been happening lately. With the new year, friends coming in and out, the holiday season closing. So much has happened.

I started going to a cafe where I can meet new people every Sunday and its really been helping me get over my people skills. I’ve made a few friends had a date over it.

I went to a sauna with a good friend for seven hours just learning how to relax. I’ve never felt cleaner.

I went to a club with my older sister. I’ve never felt so liberated in my life. I’ve never been much of a dancer but I went and it seems as if I was always able too – just too shy.

Leave a Reply

