Resolutions

In this week of the new year, I’ve discovered a few things about myself:

1) the reason why nobody wants to deal with me is because I don’t show an interest in them. I only ask questions pertinent to what I’m feeling at the moment and when I need to answer a question. No more no less.
2) shyness, I am extremely shy
3) insecurities, I show my insecurities in every conversation I have about _____ and _____.
4) I wallow in self-pity.

Unfortunately in my trek to make friends it’s been very tough because of the three of the above and thus I need to change my perspective on this.

Leave a Reply

