Kick-ass

I live in a hole. I’ll be the first to admit that. Generally I’m also the first person to know about some nerdy awesome movies amongst my friends-  I just never see it because of various lame excuses.

After months of chiding I finally sat down to watch Kick-ass.

My mind was blown. Granted there was a lot of material about the movie I was uncomfortable with but the sheer fact that it was a nerd who wanted redefinition, only his redefinition was through his acceptance of self and enhancing.

Leave a Reply

