Hurtful words

Unfortunately, I have a problem with being tactless and unable to filter out my words before they leave my mind. I understand this is stuff that I will have to learn and grow into its just sometimes I don’t intentionally mean to hurt anybody, it just happens.

Unfortunately it happened to one of my closest friends. And unfortunately there is no sarcasm speech on the internet. There’s just my mind, and my words. Which are often too hurtful than not.

Aside from the fact we both now know our deficiencies with each other throughout the interaction, it still hurts nonetheless. Its humbling as well, to know that you’re not perfect or will ever be perfect.

Leave a Reply

