Train travel

I’m on the move again, this time for a few days in a different city with a different intention.

image

I have my life packed into this little suitcase and my heart set on making this the best trip I’ve ever taken ™.

I haven’t been on a train since I left home home. I didn’t realize how much I truly missed them.

On a side note: where I now live is colder than what I’m used to. I had to wait an hour of the train and as a result I stood in a phone booth. For forty minutes I sang and danced to occupy myself and for twenty a man was watching, listening.

I walked out of the booth and he just simply said: good performance. My face turned beet red.

Leave a Reply

