Pride day

In one of those very rare moments of impulsiveness  I find myself in the middle of ___ surrounded by people and I’m wearing a bikini top.

I find myself cheering for a different side of life but also questioning my own. I know for a fact I’m straight and that’s normal for me.

But not normal to somebody that’s not straight. Who am I to judge them then? My definition of normal is my own. Theirs is their own.

I find myself changing drastically to their opinions and opening my mind a little bit more.

Leave a Reply

