11:11

I was told that “anything comes true if you wish at 11:11.” I’ve tried and tried that and unfortunately I’m still standing here with the same scars and same nose as before.

I sometimes wish that I had never heard it before; that my life would remain the same.

I find myself sitting in an intricate chair with headphones in my ears listening to sounds and people.

I’m trying to relax, and maybe I’ll learn this time, maybe all of this would change.

And maybe after I relax I can find myself changing and maybe things would change.

Will things really change? Or will it be my perspective?

Leave a Reply

